Calendar of Events
at St Beatus

The complete calendar of events at St Beatus Caves, near the lakes of Interlaken

All year round, St Beatus Caves holds numerous of events for all the family.
Whether you are a nature lover, a history buff or would simply like a unique day out – St Beatus has the perfect day for everyone!

2021

Sunday, 09 May – Mother’s Day brunch (Due to the latest COVID-19 regulations, the event has been cancelled)

Sunday, 23 May – Whitsun brunch (Due to the latest COVID-19 regulations, the event has been cancelled)

Thursday, 01 July – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Friday, 02 July – La Tavolata with Roberto Brigante

Thursday, 08 July – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Sunday, 11 July – Family Day

Thursday, 15 July – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 22 July – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Friday 23 July – La Tavolata with Roberto Brigante

Thursday, 29 July – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Sunday, 01 August – Surprise for the National Day

Thursday, 05 August – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Friday, 06 August – La Tavolata with Roberto Brigante

Thursday 12th August – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 19 August – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Friday 20 August – La Tavolata with Roberto Brigante

Thursday, 26 August – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 02 September – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 09 September – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 16 September – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 23 September – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Thursday, 30 September – Sunset Caves (Caves & Restaurant open continuously until 20:30)

Sunday, 08 October – “Höhlowine” The exclusive wine tasting

Friday, 15 October – Exclusive candle-light cave raclette

Sunday, 10 October – Family Day

Friday, 15 October – Exclusive candle-light cave raclette

Friday, 05 . November – Exclusive candle-light cave raclette

Sunday, 14 November – End of season (last day open)

Friday, 03 December – Exclusive candle-light cave raclette

Parking situation over Easter

| Events, News | No Comments

Dear visitor We are pleased to inform you about our parking situation. There are two parking spaces available, which will be very busy during the coming holidays (Good Friday to…

Information COVID-19

| Events, News | No Comments
Dear visitor We would be pleased to provide you with some information and key points on the procedure in compliance with the protection concept "COVID-19" on site: => In the...

The new Cave Lighting

| Events, News, Non classé | No Comments

The new indirect path lighting provides a novel feeling for the room, discrete LED spots set the objects even more effective in scene, this is the Bach thanks to underwater…